Volleyball Court Inaugrated

volleyCP Club added one more feather in its cap , by launching their volleyball court. The court was inaugurated by the hands of Hon. Sec Girish Dewani. Also present during the occasion were members  Mr Prashant Gujar, Mr Reajesh Mohta, Mr Rahul Soni, Mr Amitabh Sharma, Mr Many Seth, Mr Naresh Jaisinghani.


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *